Flashpoint After Show Special

http://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=wxklTnyGJUM&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DwxklTnyGJUM%26feature%3Dplayer_embedded

I FINALLY found a video of CTV’s After Show Special for the Flashpoint Series Finale! And guess what?! My question was answered! I already knew this but because the special was only aired in Canada I didn’t know which one it was or who answered it! But now I do and I can’t stop watching! Anyone who knows me knows just how big of a Flashpoint fan I am and how special this was for me! You can find my question at the 6:17 mark but I suggest watching the entire video!

Thank you Inna Z on YouTube for posting!

~ Jenny Q

Leave a Reply

