Nine Years of CSI: NY

9 years ago today my mom let me stay up to watch the series premiere of CSI: NY and she’s regretted it ever since! My life has resolved around CSI: NY since I was 9. I’ve had the chance to meet the cast and crew on set while filming in New York City and they are the best. They truly love and appreciate their fans. We fans were blessed with an amazing cast who had this fantastic chemistry on and off-screen. My heart broke when we were cancelled especially so close too our 200th episode and it still hasn’t sunk in. I know it will this Friday at 9pm when Hawaii 5-0 premieres instead.  I just wanted to take this moment to wish CSI: NY a very happy birthday.

image

9 years, 197 episodes, and one amazing cast!

~ Jenny Q

Leave a Reply

