Dancing In-Between

So I few months ago, actress Amy Jo Johnson started a campaign with the website Indiegogo from her second short film Lines. It’s a great way for fans to show their support. If you donate a certain amount, you get a perk. For example, if you donate $10 your perk could be a thank you email from Amy, if you donate $20 you get the perk for that amount plus the perks below that. Does that make sense? Amy set up a lot of amazing perks, from a signed picture to even becoming an Executive Producer! Of course that perk was a couple thousand dollars and I’m a college student working two jobs…. I donated and picked a personal autograph that comes with a Flashpoint picture book made from Amy Jo’s personal set photos. I’m so excited!

Anyway, back to the point of this post. One of the perks was a “A Song Sang To You”. I now wish I picked this perk because the wonderful David Paetkau made a special guest appearance! It also happens to be one of my favorite Amy Jo Johnson songs! Anyway I just wanted to share this with you, hopefully you enjoy it as much as I do!

~ Jenny Q

Leave a Reply

