Never Broken Album Release!

Hi everyone!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend. I know I did! I’m so behind on my posts this week. Saturday was my 20th birthday so I’ve done absolutely nothing the last couple of days. Anyway…

Actress Amy Jo Johnson has written and produced two short films in the last year, Bent and Lines. In a previous post I mentioned that when donations were made to her movies you were offered a perk. Just FYI, Lines reached over $46,000 in donations!! Back in August I donated to Lines and have been patiently waiting for the arrival of my perks, a signed copy of her new cd Never Broken, a personal autograph, and a Flashpoint photo book. No perks were being sent out until the release of her album though. For months fans have been wondering when Never Broken would be released and Amy Jo has finally announced a date! On November 1st at 9am ET, her much anticipated album will be available for purchase on AmyJoJohnson.com and all perks will be sent out! I’m so beyond excited!

Don’t worry if you missed out on the perks for Bent and Lines! The first 100 people to buy a SIGNED copy of Never Broken gets one of these free photo books!! You can pick between Power Rangers and Flashpoint!

@atothedoublej

@atothedoublej

Don’t miss out on this great opportunity!

~ Jenny Q

Leave a Reply

