I’m Fern, Hi

Okay so I want to get this up quick before the next episode. Any Densi fans still breathing out there?! How amazing was last weeks episode? We finally got our date! Words cannot describe how amazing the Densi dinner scene was so here, just take a look for yourself!

Deeks & Kensi date night

“I want to be at my place, right now, with you.” Oh goodness! AMAZING!

Okay so thoughts? I think that when Kensi got up she walked to the door and turns back to Deeks and gives him that “well, I’m waiting” look. Oh I cannot wait to see where this goes! Now if only they could start tonights episode with the two of them in bed. Snuggle session!

Here’s tonight’s promo which kind of has me worried though….

Here’s two sneaks from tonights episode!

I have a boyfriend (I’m dying!)

Take the shot (Ouch that looked like it hurt!)

Enjoy!

~ Jenny Q

Leave a Reply

